Executive Committee

The Center Director works closely with an Executive Committee comprised of the Dean of the School of Foreign Service, faculty in the Center and other related departments of Georgetown University. The Executive Committee meets on a regular basis to establish the goals and direction of the Center's activities, and to facilitate coordination amongst the various interested parties within the University and the larger international relations community in Washington, DC who are associated with the Center.

2014-2015 Executive Committee

Madeleine K Albright
Mortara Distinguished Professor of Diplomacy

Jeffrey J Anderson
Graf Goltz Prof and Director

Marc L Busch
Karl F. Landegger Professor of International Business Diplomacy

David M Edelstein
Associate Professor

Bruce Hoffman
Professor and Director, Center for Peace and Security Studies and Security Studies Program

Kathleen R McNamara SFS
Associate Professor; Director, Mortara Center for International Studies

John R McNeill
Professor; University Professor

Abraham L Newman
Associate Professor

Katrin Sieg

James Raymond Vreeland
Associate Professor